Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der BG Lampertheim eG

Martina Sotornik

Vorstand

sotornik@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 0

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der BG Lampertheim eG

VORSTAND

Martina Sotornik

Vorstand

sotornik@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 0

Wolfgang Klee

Vorstand

klee@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 0

Roswitha Schmidt

Mitgliederverwaltung

Mietverwaltung

schmidt@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 14

André Karch

Mietverwaltung

Betriebskostenabrechnung

karch@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 16

MIETVERWALTUNG

Ruth Morew

WEG-Verwaltung

morew@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 17

Thomas Krieg

WEG-Verwaltung

krieg@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 12

WEG-VERWALTUNG

Beate Siegler

Bauzeichnerin

b.siegler@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 19

Dr.Gerd Siegler

Architekt

g.siegler@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 18

PROJEKTLEITUNG/BAUAUSFÜHRUNG

Christian Bühler

Technische Abteilung

Instandhaltung

c.buehler@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 -25

Jürgen Wörl

Technische Abteilung

Instandhaltung

woerl@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 25

TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG

David Temmer

Auszubildender

temmer@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 15

AUSZUBILDENDER

 
 
 
 
 
 
Mail_1_1200x.png
Element 2_1200x.png
Telefon_1200x.png