Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der BG Lampertheim eG

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der BG Lampertheim eG

VORSTAND

Sotornik, Martina_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Martina Sotornik

Vorstand

sotornik@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 0

77352-050.jpg

Wolfgang Klee

Vorstand

klee@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 0

Schneider_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Susan Schneider

Empfang

Organisation

schneider@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 28

VERWALTUNG

77352-035.jpg

Ruth Morew

Empfang

Organisation

morew@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 17

MIETVERWALTUNG/
MITGLIEDERVERWALTUNG

Accascio_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Domenica Accascio

Mietverwaltung

Mitgliederverwaltung

Buchhaltung

accascio@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 15

Gropp_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Florian Gropp

Mietverwaltung

Mitgliederverwaltung

Betriebskosten

gropp@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 16

77352-054.jpg

Roswitha Schmidt

Organisation

schmidt@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 14

VERMIETUNG

Krieg_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Thomas Krieg

Vermietung

Ausbilder

krieg@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 12

Christian Hald_77352-086.jpg

Christian Hald

Vermietung

hald@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 24

Siegler Beate_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Beate Siegler

Bauzeichnerin

b.siegler@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 19

77352-051.jpg

Dr. Ing. Gerd Siegler

Architekt

g.siegler@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 18

PROJEKTLEITUNG/BAUAUSFÜHRUNG

TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG

77352-020.jpg

Jürgen Wörl

Verkehrssicherung

Schadensabteilung

woerl@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 25

Bühler_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Christian Bühler

Instandhaltung

c.buehler@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 -26

Roll_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Frank  Roll

Instandhaltung

Modernisierung

roll@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 27

Dieter Sejak_77352-094.jpg

AUßENANLAGEN

Dieter Sejak

Planung Außenanlagen

sejak@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 -20

 

AUSBILDUNG

Wenzel_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Luisa Wenzel

Auszubildende

wenzel@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 29