top of page

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der BG Lampertheim eG

Vorstand
Mietverwaltung
Vermietung / WEG-Verwaltung
Projektleitung/Bauausführung
Technische Abteilung
Verwaltung

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der BG Lampertheim eG

VORSTAND

Sotornik, Martina_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Martina Sotornik

Vorstand

sotornik@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 0

Martin Albrecht..jpg

PROJEKTLEITUNG/
TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Martin Albrecht

Architekt

albrecht@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 -14

Schneider_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Susan Schneider

Empfang

Organisation

schneider@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 28

VERWALTUNG

MIETVERWALTUNG/
MITGLIEDERVERWALTUNG

Accascio_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Domenica Accascio

Mietverwaltung

Mitgliederverwaltung

Buchhaltung

accascio@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 15

Gropp_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Florian Gropp

Mietverwaltung

Mitgliederverwaltung

Betriebskosten

gropp@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 16

VERMIETUNG

Krieg_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Thomas Krieg

Vermietung

Ausbilder

krieg@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 12

Wenzel_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Luisa Wenzel

Vermietung

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

wenzel@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 29

TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG

77352-020.jpg

Jürgen Wörl

Verkehrssicherung

Schadensabteilung

woerl@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 25

Roll_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Frank  Roll

Instandhaltung

Modernisierung

roll@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 27

Bühler_Geschäftsbericht.jpg

Christian Bühler

Instandhaltung

c.buehler@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 -26

Jens Dewald.jpg

Jens Dewald

Modernisierung 

Sanierung

dewald@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 -22

Dieter Sejak_77352-094.jpg

AUßENANLAGEN

Dieter Sejak

Planung Außenanlagen

sejak@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 -20

AUSBILDUNG

Masoumeh Omidi.jpg

Masoumeh Omidi

Auszubildende

omidi@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 17

Außenanlagen
Auszubildende
bottom of page