Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der BG Lampertheim eG

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der BG Lampertheim eG

VORSTAND

77352-041.jpg

Martina Sotornik

Vorstand

sotornik@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 0

77352-050.jpg

Wolfgang Klee

Vorstand

klee@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 0

77352-054.jpg

Roswitha Schmidt

Mitgliederverwaltung

Mietverwaltung

schmidt@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 14

Saskia Schleehahn_77352-095.jpg

Saskia Schleehahn

Mietverwaltung

schleehahn@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 16

MIETVERWALTUNG

77352-035.jpg

VERMIETUNG/

WEG-VERWALTUNG

Ruth Morew

WEG-Verwaltung

morew@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 17

77352-029.jpg

Thomas Krieg

Vermietung / WEG-Verwaltung

krieg@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 12

Christian Hald_77352-086.jpg

Christian Hald

Vermietung / WEG-Verwaltung

hald@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 24

77352-040.jpg

Beate Siegler

Bauzeichnerin

b.siegler@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 19

77352-051.jpg

Dr.Gerd Siegler

Architekt

g.siegler@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 18

PROJEKTLEITUNG/BAUAUSFÜHRUNG

TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG

Stephan Blaess_77352-106.jpg

Stephan Blaess

Leiter Technische Abteilung

Instandhaltung

blaess@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 -27

77352-020.jpg

Jürgen Wörl

Technische Abteilung

Instandhaltung

woerl@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 25

77352-062.jpg

Christian Bühler

Technische Abteilung

Instandhaltung

c.buehler@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 -25

Dieter Sejak_77352-094.jpg

AUßENANLAGEN

Dieter Sejak

Planung Außenanlagen

sejak@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 -20

Luisa Wenzel_BG Lampertheim.jpg

Luisa Wenzel

Duale Studentin

wenzel@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 29

AUSZUBILDENDE / DUALE STUDENTEN

77352-066.jpg

David Temmer

Auszubildender

temmer@bg-lampertheim.de

06206 / 94 23 - 15